Members 2011

Professor
Toyoaki Nishida (nishida@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Assistant Professor
Yoshimasa Ohmoto (ohmoto@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Visiting Scientists
Prof. Frantisek Capkovic (Frantisek.Capkovic@savba.sk)
Dr. Stuart Moran (stuart.moran@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Dr. Yasser F. O. Mohammad (yasserfarouk@gmail.com)
Prof. Jordi Vallverdu Segura(jordi.vallverdu@gmail.com)
PhD students
Andrey Kiselev (and@mail.com)
Ryo Ishii (ishii@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Sutasinee Thovuttikul (thovutti@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Master course students
Hiroshi Katsuki (katsuki@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Masaharu Yano (yano@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Hiroyasu Saiga (saiga@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Kae Sakamoto (sakamoto@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Toshinari Morimoto (morimoto@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Keisuke Yamagata (yamagata@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Ryota Yanai (yanai@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Divesh Lala (lala@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Kenichi Kanda (kanda@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Takuya Izukura (izukura@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Kazumi Kinoshita (kinoshita@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Satsuki Sutou (sutou@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Shingo Mori (mori@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Runping Luo (luo@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Special auditing/research students
Pierre Rahier(pierre@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Tarek Belkahia (tarek@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Nils van Kleef (nils@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Undergraduate students
Jun Baba (baba@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Shinya Akitomo (akitomo@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Misao Kataoka (kataoka@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Jun Furutani (jfurutani@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Yuki Shibazaki (shibazaki@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Administrative assistant
Noriko Tsujikawa (tsujikawa@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Minako Nagafuji(Global COE) (nagafuji@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Ayako Izutani (izutani@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)