メンバー 2011年度


教授
西田 豊明 (nishida@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
助教
大本 義正 (ohmoto@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
招聘研究者
Prof. Frantisek Capkovic (Frantisek.Capkovic@savba.sk)
Dr. Stuart Moran (stuart.moran@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Dr. Yasser F. O. Mohammad
(yasserfarouk@gmail.com)
Prof. Jordi Vallverdu Segura (jordi.vallverdu@gmail.com)
博士課程学生
Andrey Kiselev:博士4回生 (and@mail.com)
石井 亮:博士2回生 (ishii@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Sutasinee Thovuttikul:博士2回生 (thovutti@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
修士課程学生
勝木 弘:修士2回生 (katsuki@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
矢野 正治:修士2回生 (yano@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
齊賀 弘泰:修士2回生 (saiga@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
坂本 佳愛:修士2回生 (sakamoto@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
森元 俊成:修士2回生 (morimoto@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
山形 佳祐:修士2回生 (yamagata@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
箭内 亮太:修士2回生 (yanai@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Divesh Lala:修士2回生 (lala@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
神田 賢一:修士1回生 (kanda@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
伊豆蔵 拓也:修士1回生 (izukura@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
木下 和巳:修士1回生 (kinoshita@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
周藤 沙月:修士1回生 (sutou@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
森 槙悟:修士1回生 (mori@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
羅潤萍:修士1回生 (luo@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
特別聴講学生
Pierre Rahier:聴講生(修士2回生相当) (pierre@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Tarek Belkahia: 聴講生 (tarek@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Nils van Kleef
:特別研究学生(nils@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
学部生
馬場 惇 (baba@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
秋友伸也 (akitomo@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
片岡操 (kataoka@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
古谷純 (jfurutani@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
柴崎優季 (shibazaki@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
事務補佐員
辻川 典子 (tsujikawa@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
泉谷 礼子(izutani@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
永藤 美奈子(グローバルCOE)(nagafuji@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)