Members 2010

All members(2010)
Professor
Toyoaki Nishida ( nishida@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Associate Professor
Yasuyuki Sumi ( sumi@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Research Associate
Yoshimasa Ohmoto ( ohmoto@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Shogo Okada ( okada_s@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Administrative Assistant
Noriko Tsujikawa ( tsujikawa@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Minako Nagafuji(Global COE) ( nagafuji@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Junko Yokoyama(ICT Innovation) ( jyoko@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Graduate Students
Andrey Kiselev( andrewak@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Ryo Ishii( ishii@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Sutasinee Thovuttikul( thovutti@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Hiroshi Katsuki( katsuki@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Hiroki Ohashi( ohashi@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Sho Furutani( furutani@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Takashi Miyake( miyake@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Masaharu Yano( yano@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Hiroyasu Saiga ( saiga@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Kae Sakamoto ( sakamoto@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Toshinari Morimoto ( morimoto@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Keisuke Yamagata ( yamagata@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Ryota Yanai ( yanai@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Lala Divesh ( lala@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Special Auditing Students
Pierre Rahier ( pierre@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Undergraduate Students
Kenichi Kanda ( kanda@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Takuya Izukura ( izukura@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Suguru Inoue ( s.inoue@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Kazue Kinoshita ( kinoshita@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Satsuki Sutou ( sutou@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Shingo Mori ( mori@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Jun Baba ( baba@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)