メンバー 2012年度

Professor
Toyoaki Nishida (nishida@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Assistant Professor
Yoshimasa Ohmoto (ohmoto@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Visiting Scientists
Dr. Yasser F. O. Mohammad (yasserfarouk@gmail.com)(September 2012 – September 2014)
Dr. Hengjie Song(song@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)(November 2012 – November 2014)
PhD students
Ryo Ishii (ishii@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Sutasinee Thovuttikul (thovutti@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Divesh Lala (lala@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Master course students
Toshinari Morimoto (morimoto@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Kenichi Kanda (kanda@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Takuya Izukura (izukura@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Kazumi Kinoshita (kinoshita@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Satsuki Sutou (sutou@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Shingo Mori (mori@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Runping Luo (luo@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Shinya Akitomo (akitomo@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Misao Kataoka (kataoka@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Jun Furutani (jfurutani@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Special auditing/research students
Tarek Belkahia (tarek@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)(October 2011 – September 2012)
Zhang Yu (zhang@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)(October 2012 – September 2013)
Undergraduate students
Takafumi Sasakura (sasakura@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Yosuke Tanaka (tanaka@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Yuta Tange (tange@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Naoya Furutani (nfurutani@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Yasushi Ichimiya (ichimiya@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Administrative assistant
Yukari Okuda (okuda.yukari@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)

教授
西田 豊明 (nishida@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
助教
大本 義正 (ohmoto@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
招聘研究者
Dr. Yasser F. O. Mohammad (yasserfarouk@gmail.com)(2012年9月~2014年9月)
Dr. Hengjie Song (song@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)(2012年11月~2014年11月)
博士課程学生
石井 亮:博士3回生 (ishii@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Sutasinee Thovuttikul:博士3回生 (thovutti@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Divesh Lala:博士1回生 (lala@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
修士課程学生
森元 俊成:修士2回生 (morimoto@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
神田 賢一:修士2回生 (kanda@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
伊豆蔵 拓也:修士2回生 (izukura@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
木下 和巳:修士2回生 (kinoshita@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
周藤 沙月:修士2回生 (sutou@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
森 槙悟:修士2回生 (mori@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
羅 潤萍:修士2回生 (luo@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
秋友 伸也 :修士1回生(akitomo@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
片岡 :修士1回生(kataoka@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
古谷 純 :修士1回生(jfurutani@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
特別聴講学生
Tarek Belkahia: 聴講生 (tarek@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp) (2011年10月~2012年9月)
張 宇: 聴講生 (zhang@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)(2012年10月~2013年9月)
学部生
笹倉 隆史(sasakura@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
田中 陽介(tanaka@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
丹下 雄太(tange@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
古谷 直也(nfurutani@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
一宮 靖(ichimiya@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
事務補佐員
奥田 ゆかり(okuda.yukari@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)