Members 2009

All members(2009)
Professor
Toyoaki Nishida (nishida@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Associate Professor
Yasuyuki Sumi (sumi@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Research Associate
Yoshimasa Ohmoto (ohmoto@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Shogo Okada (okada_s@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Administrative Assistant
Satoe Komatani (skomatani@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Minako Nagafuji(Global COE)(nagafuji@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Graduate Students
Katsunori Ishida (k-ishida@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Hung-Hsuan Huang (huang@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Yong Xu (xuyong@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Yasser F. O. Mohammad (yasser@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Loic Merckel (loic@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Andrey Kiselev (andrewak@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Hiroshi Katsuki (katsuki@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Yasushi Toda (toda@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Atsushi Nakata (nakata@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Ryoko Ogasawara (ogasawara@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Hiroki Ohashi (ohashi@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Sho Furutani (furutani@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Takashi Miyake (miyake@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Masaharu Yano (yano@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Postgraduate Students
Lala Divesh (lala@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Undergraduate Students
Hiroto Nabuchi (nabuchi@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Hiroyasu Saiga (saiga@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Kae Sakamoto (sakamoto@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Akihiro Takahashi (a.takahashi@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Tomohiro Terayama (terayama@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Toshinari Morimoto (morimoto@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Keisuke Yamagata (yamagata@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Kenichi Kanda (kanda@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)