メンバー 2013年度

[:en]
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Professor
Associate Professor
Atsushi Nakazawa (nakazawa.atsushi@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Assistant Professor
Yoshimasa Ohmoto (ohmoto@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Christian Nitschke (christian.nitschke@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Visiting Scientists
Dr. Yasser F. O. Mohammad (yasserfarouk@gmail.com)(September 2012 – September 2014)
Dr. Hengjie Song(song@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)(November 2012 – November 2014)
PhD students
Ryo Ishii (ishii@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Sutasinee Thovuttikul (thovutti@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Divesh Lala (lala@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Master course students
Toshinari Morimoto (morimoto@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Shinya Akitomo (akitomo@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Misao Kataoka (kataoka@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Jun Furutani (jfurutani@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Yuji Takesue (takesue@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Yuta Tange (tange@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Soshi Horii (horii@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Masahiro Yoshino (yoshino@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Special auditing/research students
Zhang Yu (zhang@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)(October 2012 – September 2013)
Undergraduate students
Yosuke Tanaka (tanaka@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Naoya Furutani (nfurutani@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Yasushi Ichimiya (ichimiya@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Hiroaki Kato (kato@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Shota Kojima (kojima@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Shiho Tatsumi (tatsumi@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
KUINEP exchange students
Diego Ivan IBARRA MEDA (diego@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)(October 2013 – September 2014)
Administrative assistant
Yukari Okuda (okuda.yukari@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)

 [:ja]
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

教授
西田 豊明 (nishida@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
准教授
中澤 篤志 (nakazawa.atsushi@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
助教
大本 義正 (ohmoto@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
ニチュケ クリスティアン(christian.nitschke@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
招聘研究者
Dr. Yasser F. O. Mohammad (yasserfarouk@gmail.com)(2012年9月~2014年9月)
Dr. Hengjie Song (song@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)(2012年11月~2014年11月)
博士課程学生
石井 亮:博士3回生 (ishii@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Sutasinee Thovuttikul:博士3回生 (thovutti@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Divesh Lala:博士2回生 (lala@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
修士課程学生
森元 俊成:修士2回生 (morimoto@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
秋友 伸也 :修士2回生(akitomo@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
片岡 操 :修士2回生(kataoka@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
古谷 純 :修士2回生(jfurutani@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
竹末 祐二:修士1回生(takesue@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
丹下 雄太:修士1回生(tange@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
堀井 荘志:修士1回生(horii@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
吉野 真弘:修士1回生(yoshino@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
修士課程学生(visiting)
特別聴講学生
張 宇: 聴講生 (zhang@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)(2012年10月~2013年9月)
学部生
田中 陽介 (tanaka@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
古谷 直也 (nfurutani@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
一宮 靖 (ichimiya@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
加藤 大暁 (kato@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
小嶋 翔太 (kojima@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
巽 志保 (tatsumi@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
KUINEP留学生
Diego Ivan IBARRA MEDA (diego@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)(2013年10月~2014年9月)
事務補佐員
奥田 ゆかり(okuda.yukari@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)

[:]