Members 2008

All members(2008)
Professor
Toyoaki Nishida (nishida@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Associate Professor
Yasuyuki Sumi (sumi@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Research Associate
Yoshimasa Ohmoto (ohmoto@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Shogo Okada (okada_s@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Postdoctoral Fellow
Hidekazu Kubota (kubota@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Mayumi Bono (bono@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Administrative Assistant
Reiko Tsukada (tsukada@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Minako Nagafuji (Global COE) (nagafuji@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Graduate Students
Katsunori Ishida (k-ishida@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Hung-Hsuan Huang (huang@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Yong Xu (xuyong@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Yasser F. O. Mohammad (yasser@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Loic Merckel (loic@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Andrey Kiselev (andrewak@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Toshiya Nakakura (nakakura@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Takuma Nakazawa (nakazawa@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Ryohei Fukuma (fukuma@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Takuya Furukawa (furukawa@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Hiroshi Katsuki (katsuki@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Yasushi Toda (toda@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Atsushi Nakata (nakata@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Ryoko Ogasawara (ogasawara@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Postgraduate Students
Denis Banani (denis@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Special Auditing Students
Thomas Wankerl (Technische Universitaet Muenchen) (wankerl@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Benjamin Alexander Hacker (Technische Universitaet Muenchen) (hackerb@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Undergraduate Students
Yoichi Kobayashi (kobayashi@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Satoru Ishibashi (ishibashi@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Hiroki Ohashi (ohashi@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Sho Furutani (furutani@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Takashi Miyake (miyake@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Masaharu Yano (yano@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Hiroto Nabuchi (nabuchi@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)