Members 2016

JSPS Post Doctoral Fellow
<M2>
Masakazu Abe (abe@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Kento Oizumi (oizumi@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Junpei Kada (kada@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Takashi Suyama (suyama@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Seiji Takeda (stakeda@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Asami Matsumoto (matsumoto@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
<M1>
Yoshiki Egawa (egawa@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Taishi Ogawa (ogawa@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Kazunori Kitazumi (kitazumi@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Osamu Higuchi (higuchi@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Takahiro Matsuda (matsuda@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Special auditing/research students
AKAOKA Badssi SARA  (Grenoble Institute of Technology, France)
Research students(M1 student from October 1st, 2017)
Stef van der Struijk (stefstruijk@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Undergraduate students
Yasushi Ichimiya (ichimiya@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Shunya Ueno (ueno@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Michikazu Ooie (ooie@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Yoshiki Suzuki (suzuki@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Takuma Noguchi (noguchi@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Shin Fujiwara (fujiwara@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Yu Mitsuzumi (mitsuzumi@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Administrative assistant
Rei Takimoto (takimoto@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
In collaboration with