[:en]Members (FY 2015)[:ja]メンバー 2015年度[:]

[:en]

<M2>
Masakazu Abe (abe@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Takashi Okaki (ookaki@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Yusuke Okino (okino@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
<M1>
Kento Oizumi (oizumi@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Junpei Kada (kada@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Takashi Suyama (suyama@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Seiji Takeda (stakeda@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Special auditing/research students
AKAOKA Badssi SARA  (Grenoble Institute of Technology, France)
Undergraduate students
Yasushi Ichimiya (ichimiya@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Yoshiki Egawa (egawa@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Taishi Ogawa (ogawa@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Kazunori Kitazumi (kitazumi@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Yosuke Taknaka (tanaka@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Osamu Higuchi (higuchi@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Takahiro Matsuda (matsuda@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Yuki Minami (minami@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Administrative assistant
Rei Takimoto (takimoto@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
In collaboration with

[:ja]

教授
西田 豊明 (nishida@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
准教授
中澤 篤志(nakazawa.atsushi@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
助教
大本 義正 (ohmoto@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
ニチュケ クリスティアン(christian.nitschke@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
博士課程学生
修士課程学生
阿部 将和:修士2回生(abe@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
大柿 高志:修士2回生(ookaki@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
沖野 祐介:修士2回生(okino@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
大泉 建人 : 修士1回生(oizumi@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
加田 純平 : 修士1回生( kada@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
陶山 昂司:修士1回生(suyama@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
武田 星児:修士1回生(stakeda@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
松本 麻見:修士1回生(matsumoto@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
特別聴講学生(グルノーブル工科大学 フランス)
赤岡 バディシ 沙羅
学部生
一宮 靖 :学部4回生(ichimiya@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
江川 佳輝:学部4回生(egawa@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
小川 太士:学部4回生(ogawa@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
北角 一哲:学部4回生(kitazumi@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
田中 陽介:学部4回生(tanaka@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
樋口 修 :学部4回生(higuchi@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
松田 貴大:学部4回生(matsuda@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
南  勇気:学部4回生(minami@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
事務補佐員
瀧本 玲  (takimoto@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)

[:]