Members 2007

All members(2007)
Professor
Toyoaki Nishida (nishida@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Associate Professor
Yasuyuki Sumi (sumi@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Postdoctoral Fellow
Hidekazu Kubota (kubota@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Mayumi Bono (bono@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Administrative Assistant
Satoe Kimura (kimura.s@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Eiko Deji (Department Secretary) (deji@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Minako Nagafuji (Global COE) (nagafuji@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Graduate Students
Katsunori Ishida (k-ishida@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Hung-Hsuan Huang (huang@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Yong Xu (xuyong@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Yasser F. O. Mohammad (yasser@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Loic Merckel (loic@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Kanako Miki (miki@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Jun Ito (ito@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Hiroyuki Kijima (kijima@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Tatsuya Hiramatsu (hiramatsu@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Toshiya Nakakura (nakakura@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Takuma Nakazawa (nakazawa@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Ryohei Fukuma (fukuma@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Takuya Furukawa (furukawa@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Postgraduate Students
Rafael Toress (rafael@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Undergraduate Students
Yusuke Iwaki (iwaki@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Hiroshi Katsuki (katsuki@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Yasushi Toda (toda@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Atsushi Nakata (nakata@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Yoichi Kobayashi (kobayashi@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)