[:en]Members (FY 2017) [:ja]メンバー 2017年度 [:]

[:en]

Professor
Toyoaki Nishida (nishida@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Associate Professor
Atsushi Nakazawa (nakazawa.atsushi@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Assistant Professor
Yoshimasa Ohmoto (ohmoto@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Guest Research Associate
Maryam Sadat Mirzaei (mirzaei@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Research fellow
Sutasinee Thovuttikul (thovutti@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Master course students
<M2>
Yoshiki Egawa (egawa@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Taishi Ogawa (ogawa@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Kazunori Kitazumi (kitazumi@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Osamu Higuchi (higuchi@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Takahiro Matsuda (matsuda@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
<M1>
Stef van der Struijk (stefstruijk@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Shunya Ueno (ueno@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Yoshiki Suzuki (suzuki@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Takuma Noguchi (noguchi@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Shin Fujiwara (fujiwara@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Yu Mitsuzumi (mitsuzumi@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Qiang Zhang:(qiang.zhang@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Research students
Tang Sophearin(sophearintang@gmail.com)
Undergraduate students
Michikazu Ooie (ooie@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Jyunya Karasaki(karasaki@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Sou Kumano(kumano@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Souta Kojima(skojima@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Hanako Sonobe(sonobe@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Masahiro Hirayama(hirayama@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Yuki Watanabe(watanabe@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Rei Miyake(rmiyake@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Kuinep exchange student
Dungca, Hannah Danica Roque(h.dungca@yahoo.com)
Exchange students
<M2>
Yu Dana Marie
Frigo Etienne
Administrative assistant
Rei Takimoto (takimoto@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
In collaboration with
Yasser F. O. Mohammad

[:ja]教授
西田 豊明 (nishida@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
准教授
中澤 篤志(nakazawa.atsushi@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
助教
大本 義正 (ohmoto@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
外国人客員研究員
Maryam Sadat Mirzaei (mirzaei@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
研修員
Sutasinee Thovuttikul (thovutti@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
修士課程学生
江川 佳輝:修士2回生(egawa@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
小川 太士:修士2回生(ogawa@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
北角 一哲:修士2回生(kitazumi@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
樋口 修 :修士2回生(higuchi@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
松田 貴大:修士2回生(matsuda@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Stef van der Struijk:修士1回生(stefstruijk@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
植野 峻也:修士1回生(ueno@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
鈴木 善樹:修士1回生(suzuki@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
野口 拓馬:修士1回生(noguchi@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
藤原 紳:修士1回生(fujiwara@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
三鼓 悠:修士1回生(mitsuzumi@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Qiang Zhang:修士1回生(qiang.zhang@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
研究生
Tang Sophearin(sophearintang@gmail.com)
Wang Ruochan
学部生
大家 理和:学部4回生(ooie@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
唐崎 準也:学部4回生(karasaki@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
熊野 颯:学部4回生(kumano@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
小島 颯太:学部4回生(skojima@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
園部 華子:学部4回生(sonobe@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
平山 昌弘:学部4回生(hirayama@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
渡辺 祐貴:学部4回生(watanabe@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
三宅 怜衣:学部4回生(rmiyake@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
交換留学生
Yu Dana Marie:修士2回生
Frigo Etienne :修士2回生
Kuinep特別聴講学生
Dungca, Hannah Danica Roque(h.dungca@yahoo.com)
秘書
瀧本 玲  (takimoto@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)[:]