Members 2006

All members(2006)
Professor
Toyoaki Nishida (nishida@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Associate Professor
Yasuyuki Sumi (sumi@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Postdoctoral Fellow
Hidekazu Kubota (kubota@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Mayumi Bono (bono@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Research Assistant
Kenichi Matsumura (matsumura@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Administrative Assistant
Satoe Kimura (kimura.s@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Graduate Students
Katsunori Ishida (k-ishida@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Hung-Hsuan Huang (huang@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Yong Xu (xuyong@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Yasser F. O. Mohammad (yasser@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Taku Ohya (ohya@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Go Okamura (okamura@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Satoshi Nomura (nomura@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Kanako Miki (miki@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Jun Ito (ito@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Hiroyuki Kijima (kijima@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Tatsuya Hiramatsu (hiramatsu@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Postgraduate Students
Kateryna Tarasenko (ktarasenko@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Loic Merckel (loic@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Undergraduate Students
Taku Inoue (inoue@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Toshiya Nakakura (nakakura@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Takuma Nakazawa (nakazawa@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Ryohei Fukuma (fukuma@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Shinpei Takeda (takeda@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)