Members 2005

All members(2005)
Professor
Toyoaki Nishida (nishida@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Associate Professor
Yasuyuki Sumi (sumi@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Invited Research Fellow
Igor Pandzic (pandzic@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Research Associate
Kenji Fujikawa (fujikawa@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Postdoctoral Fellow
Hidekazu Kubota (kubota@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Administrative Assistant
Satoe Kimura (kimura.s@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Graduate Students
Katsunori Ishida (k-ishida@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Hung-Hsuan Huang (huang@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Yong Xu (xuyong@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Yusuke Otaka (otaka@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Ken Kumagai (kumagai@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
You Koseki (koseki@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Ken Saitoh (saitoh@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Taku Ohya (ohya@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Go Okamura (okamura@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Satoshi Nomura (nomura@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Postgraduate Students
Kateryna Tarasenko (ktarasenko@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Yasser F. O. Mohammad (yasser@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Kanako Miki (miki@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Undergraduate Students
Jun Ito (ito@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Hiroyuki Kijima (kijima@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Hisao Setoguchi (setoguchi@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Tatsuya Hiramatsu (hiramatsu@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Tsuyoshi Masuda (masuda@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Yugo Murawaki (murawaki@ii.ist.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)